Unit members win ANG Air Transportation NCO and SNCO of the Year awards

Two members of the 179 Airlift Wing were selected for Air National Guard Transportation awards. Master Sgt. David Shambaugh and Tech. Sgt. Corey Christopher won ANG Transportation Senior Non-commissioned Officer of the Year and ANG Transportation Non-commissioned Officer of the Year respectively. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Jessica Q. Hill)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Jessica Q. Hill
VIRIN: 100412-F-CF806-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.