179th Airlift Wing 2011 Awards Banquet

Chief Master Sgt. Thomas A. Jones Jr. accepts the award for the Elizabeth Dubina Memorial Award at the 179th Airlift Wing awards banquet Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011. The award is given to the member of the 179th AW who does an outstanding job promoting the 179th AW through public and community outreach. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Lisa Haun)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Lisa Haun
VIRIN: 111022-F-QA827-157.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.