Ohio Air National Guard State Awards Banquet

Ohio Command Chief Master Sgt. Tom Jones, recognizes Staff Sgt. Arsenio Hernandez for his national recognition as the Air Force Outstanding Cyber Operations Airman in the recent Air Force Information Dominance Award Program as members of the Ohio Air National Guard gather to honor this years nominees for Airman of the Year, Jan. 7, 2017. Each year outstanding airmen are selected to represent the best of categories separated by rank such as Commissioned Grade Officer (CGO), Senior Non-Commissioned Officer (SNCO), Non-Commissioned Officer (NCO) and Airman of the Year. Special categories include Honor Guard Member of the Year, Honor Guard Program Manager and First Sergeant of the year. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Tech. Sgt. Joe Harwood\Released)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Joseph Harwood
VIRIN: 170107-Z-XQ637-0013.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.